Krisus Jesus

An imperfect paradise for an imperfect angel.

Leave a comment

shibbi's kpop obsession

Seriously, the beginning to this song made me check my music to see how I jumped from KPop to a typical American rap song but it turned out it was still EXO XD I really like how the Chinese rappers manipulated the intonations in this song =3 Key’s feature is hot! Although I couldn’t understand all of the English (it’s really good pronunciation already but it was too fast).

Lyrics done by ear and color coded by me (mistakes corrected by checking here).

Please credit me if you take these out by linking back, thank you!

Unknown KrisTaoLayKeyAll

EXO, uh, EXO

[All] Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey
Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey

[Kris] 你当然看不透 空前的 miracle 这不是梦 别再问 防空你的头
你的思绪混乱 耐心 now behold 我怎么不想后悔莫及 so 请等候

[Tao] 碎裂了寂静的咆哮 woah 帅爆的 feelin’
电力穿透全身到 whole world, let me hit it…

View original post 1,209 more words

Author: Pea Bling Bling

Angel with invisible broken wings

Có gì muốn nhắn nhủ hãy nhắn nhủ :"3

