Krisus Jesus

An imperfect paradise for an imperfect angel.

120507 Kris’ Replies on Fanboard

1 Comment

you guys should read from the bottom ‘coz I’m not posting it in order of time XD


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^

Message:
It’s alright to call me Oppa kekekeke Noona~ <3

(he was replying to a fan who asked “Can I call you oppa?”)


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^

Message:
I love it ^^
<3 Heart Biong biong~~!!!


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^

Message:
I’m very happy that I could reply some of your questions today, even though I couldn’t reply to a lot of them, I’ve read them all ^^
I’ll soon fly back beside you, we have to work hard together
Message left by the leader who loves you!!!

I love you all, see you next time~


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^

Message:
My love, thank you all!! <3


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^

Message:
We will come back soon!! Wait for us ^^


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^

Message:
Because this is the first time leaving message, I’m especially prepared for you all. keke <3 ~~


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^

Message:
Don’t underestimate the ability of dragon, when you guys are here, we fly even higher and further
Let’s work hard together~ ^^


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^

Message:
I love you~~ <3


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^
Message: *ba chái tym* *me: le laughs* =))))))))


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^

Message:
Don’t forget I’m a dragon. I can fly, I’ll bring my members along when flying back a soon as possible~~ kekeke
Wait for us <3


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^

Message:
Really? Haha, actually there a lot of areas that I’m still lack of~ I’ll keep working hard
Let’s work hard together. There must be a fansign event in China, you have to come when that happens, I’ll wait for you <3


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^

Message:
Hello~ You can’t come to the fansigning event? Although it’s a pity, but there must be another chance ^^
When I’m not here, you guys have to behave well~ We’re working hard, don’t worry <3


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^

Message:
Haha, hello noonas~ I’m not tired when you guys are here, not at all.^^
What is Xia Yuehe? [T/N: a character from a popular Chinese TV drama from the past] Let me search for it in the night, I need to know about what you guys feel.
See you next time. The leader who loves you all <3


Title: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-M’s leader Kris ^^

Message:
I’m now in Korea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Let’s meet in the fansigning event~~~~~
see you ^^

Credit: fychinaline@tumblr

Author: Pea Bling Bling

Angel with invisible broken wings

One thought on “120507 Kris’ Replies on Fanboard

Có gì muốn nhắn nhủ hãy nhắn nhủ :"3

