Krisus Jesus

An imperfect paradise for an imperfect angel.

– from us to Kris – 120614

Leave a comment


Sometimes I think you are selfish person
Then I realized I am the one who are selfish

Because I love you not means you can’t love someone, somebody.
But after all you are still my lover whatever happens.

There, I love you just the way you are.
There, I hate you just the way you are.
You are perfect just the way you are, do not hide it.

Thế đó, nên dù anh có yêu ai, làm gì, miễn anh vui, em vui a.

I’m Still Loving You.

-Lee Do

i will protect you as much as i can
by my words, by my hands, by everything i could do.

we, the fans, sometimes are friends, sometimes are enemies.

but
i promise you, i will always stand on the friendly side.
i promise you, i will never dig out your past.
i promise you, i will never criticize the things you do.
i promise you, i will always see you as the Kris you want us to see.

’cause you’re our precious Kris – duizhang – Dragon
no matter what’s writen in your history
the history now is the one that you’re writing for us!

-Pea

Author: Pea Bling Bling

Angel with invisible broken wings

Có gì muốn nhắn nhủ hãy nhắn nhủ :"3

